Company Staff:
Artistic Director: Brian Katz  (bkatz at custommade dot org)
New Works Director: Ciera Eis (ceis at custommade dot org)
Resident Dramatuge: Perry Aliado

Company Members:
Perry Aliado, Terry Bamberger, Lewis Campbell, Stefin Collins, ] AJ Davenport,  Danielle Doyle, Stephanie Ann Foster,Ryan Hayes, Eric Johnson, Shelley Lynn Johnson, Catherine Luedtke, Brian Martin, Eden Neuendorf, Fred Pitts, Gabriel A. Ross, Jessica Jade Rudholm, Kim Saunders, Dave Sikula, Paul Stout, Richard Wenzel, Teri Whipple

Board of Directors:
 Linda Ayres-Frederick, Barbara Janney, Brian Katz, Mel & Marsha Katz,  Brandy Leggett-Petricka, Daunielle Rasmussen

Join Custom Made News!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest announcements, discounts, and invitations to special events!

You have Successfully Subscribed!