Company Staff:
Artistic Director: Brian Katz  (bkatz@custommade.org)
Executive Director: Leah S. Abrams (labrams@custommade.org)
Director of Production: Maxx Kurzunski (mkurzunski@custommade.org)
Company & Facilities Managers: Toni Lynn Guidry & Kalon Thibodeaux (company_manager@custommade.org)
Associate Artistic Director: Nicole Meñez (nmenez@custommade.org)
Casting Directors: Gabriel A. Ross (gross@custommade.org) & Paul Stout (pstout@custommade.org)
Director of New Works: Stuart Bousel (sbousel@custommade.org)
Key Art Director: Richard Guiterrez
Resident Costume Designer: Brooke Jennings
Resident Lighting Designer: Maxx Kurzunski
Resident Props Designer: Stephanie Dittbern
Resident Composer: Liz Ryder
Resident Dramatuge: Perry Aliado
Resident Fight Choreographer: Jon Bailey

Company Members:
Perry Aliado, Terry Bamberger, Lewis Campbell, Stefin Collins, Ashley Cowan, AJ Davenport, Jennifer Dean, Giana DeGeiso, Mark Eisman, David Fierro, Stephanie Ann Foster, Justin Gillman,  Ryan Hayes, Eric Johnson, Shelley Lynn Johnson, Catherine Luedtke, Juliana Lustendar, Brian Martin, Mary McGloin, Eden Neuendorf, Fred Pitts, Eric Rice, Marci Ring, Rowan Rivers, Gabriel A. Ross, Jessica Jade Rudholm, Kim Saunders, Rona Siddiqui, Dave Sikula, Paul Stout, Richard Wenzel, Teri Whipple, Ted Zoldan.

Board of Directors:
Sheri Abrams, Leah S. Abrams, Linda Ayres-Frederick,  Phil Bartenetti, Norman Berman,
Barbara Janney, Brian Katz, Mel & Marsha Katz,  Brandy Leggett-Petricka, Sarah Phykitt, Daunielle Rasmussen, Cary Cronholm Rose

Share This